The Board

Gerard O’Donovan

Executive Director

Chair of JBY, recent MD of Battery Age Minerals, Canada. He has extensive exploration, development and operational experience including Rio Tinto Winu Copper-Gold project and  Pilbara Minerals Pilgangoora mine & concentrator development.

Dean Ercegovic

Non-Executive Chair

Founding Director and Chief Operating Officer of Primero Group. Primero operates in multiple regions globally (including North America) and is an industry leader in the design, construction and operations of mineral processing facilities.

Nathan Marr

Non-Executive Director

Nathan is a qualified metallurgist who has over 20 years’ experience in the mining industry.Nathan has project managed and delivered over 10 operating plants in various commodities.


Robert Anderson

Exploration Manager

Robbie is a 17 year experienced exploration geologist primarily in Nevada Carlin style andepithermal gold projects, including 5 years at Newmont, and recently at the neighbouring Rochester project for Coeur.

Daniel Loughnan

Chief Financial Officer

20 years experienced Accountant, Director of Danpalo Group an accounting consultancy for various ASX listed companies and currently CFO for James Bay Minerals.

James Doyle

Company Secretary

Experienced company secretary and corporate advisor with over 15 years’ experience. Currently co sec for James Bay Minerals, Black Rock Mining Limited and Solstice Minerals Limited.